Video Corner

Thursday, June 17, 2010

M!Countdown Perfomance June 17th, 2010

Performers:MBLAQ, 4Minute, CNBLUE, Davichi, Gummy, Jo PD w. Brown Eyed Girls JeA, Supreme Team, Sistar, Transfixion, T-Max, Infinite, Apple Girl Kim Yeo Hee, Sunny Side M

Davichi - Time, Please Stop

T-Max - Don't Be Rude

Go Korea !

ah, they're cute ^^ Jo Kwon's expression, lol

The Shouts of Red

Infinite - Come Back Again

CN BLUE - Love

my favourite performance ^^ love love love~ everybody clap clap clap

4Minute - Oh! Pilseung Korea

4Minute - Huh

Sistar - Push Push

Sistar - We Never Go Alone


Jo PD w. Brown Eyed Girls JeA - La La La

Apple Girl Kim Yeo Hee - My Music

video : 4hipstar and BigBangSHINeeWorldKR@youtube
credits : dkpopnews, allkpop

0 komentar on "M!Countdown Perfomance June 17th, 2010"


♥ Korea Addiction ♥ Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Baby Blog Designed by Ipiet | All Image Presented by Tadpole's Notez