Video Corner

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

D-NA released "AWAKE" mini-album and "Stumble Stumble" MV

after teasing us with their concept photos and teaser video, finally D-NA released their mini-album "AWAKE". The mini album consists of tracks : 1) Intro – The Boss, 2) 비틀비틀 Stumble and 3) 아무도.. 그 누구도 Everything.. and Everyone, 4) 눈부신 세계, 5) 동경소년, 6) New Boyz and 7) The One.

D-NA boys change their cute image into men with rebellious charm
Check out the tracks from their mini-album ^^

Intro - The Boss

Stumble Stumble

Everything... and Everyone

The One


audio : DNAprince@youtube

my favourite one is Stumble Stumble ^^
and here is some photos from their showcase

Not too long after releasing their mini-album, they released "Stumble Stumble" MV

video : heartquakeeee@youtube

D-NA will make their first comeback stage on June 18th at Music Bank

credits : allkpop

0 komentar on "D-NA released "AWAKE" mini-album and "Stumble Stumble" MV"


♥ Korea Addiction ♥ Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Baby Blog Designed by Ipiet | All Image Presented by Tadpole's Notez