Video Corner

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Orange Caramel - ‘Magic Girl’ full MV

After School follows Super Junior's steps to promote with a sub-groups. After School's agency, Pledis Entertainment said before, that After School will be divided into sub groups that will be consisted with 2-3 members group and also as a solo singer. One of their sub-groups that is already revealed is Orange Caramel. Orange Caramel consists of Nana, Raina, and Lizzy. The group's image is rather cute compared with After School's powerful image. They released their first mini album on June 16th, 2010. Here is the tracklist


1. Magic Girl 마법소녀
2. Love Does Not Wait
3. Magic Girl (instrumental)
4. Love Does Not Wait (instrumental)

I will give the download links soon.

After teasing us with their cute teaser video, finally ! They released full MV for "Magic Girl". Kang Minhyuk, Drummer of CN BLUE featured in this MV, frankly why am I thumping this fast? XD yeah, Minhyuk is really handsome here, but After School onnie are also beautiful as usual ^^ *ignore me, my fangirl's soul is in active mode*
Check the MV

Interesting concept, I love Minhyuk's Balloons scene, what do you think guys? I wonder what the other sub-groups will be XD

credits : sookyoung

0 komentar on "Orange Caramel - ‘Magic Girl’ full MV"


♥ Korea Addiction ♥ Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Baby Blog Designed by Ipiet | All Image Presented by Tadpole's Notez