Video Corner

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Music Bank Performers List June 18, 2010

Today’s Music Bank **

Geum OonDong “Go”
Ari “Kiss Me Darling”
D-NA “Stumble x2 / 비틀 비틀”
Jerry w. After School’s Raina “Going to Love / 사랑한다”
Electro Boyz “Incoming Phone Call / 전 화가 오네”
Soya N Sun “Smiling Goodbye / 웃으며 안녕”
T-MAX “Quit Playing Around / 까불지마”
Flower “I Remember… I Love You… / 기억해… 사랑해…”
Orange Caramel “Magic Girl / 마법 소녀”

Seo YoungEun ft. Brown Eyed Soul’s Jung Yeop “What a Spiteful World / 이 거지같은 말”
Sistar “Push Push”
Gummy “Because of You”
Davichi “Time Please Stop / 시간아 멈춰라”
Infinite “Come Back Again / 다시 돌아와”
Norazo “Save Me / 구 해줘”
Koyote “Return”
Lyn “Honey Baby Love / 자기야 여보야 사랑아”
4Minute “HuH”
f(x) “Nu ABO”
December “Tears of Heaven / 별이 될게”

Show starts around 17:50 KST.

source :
credits :

0 komentar on "Music Bank Performers List June 18, 2010"


♥ Korea Addiction ♥ Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Baby Blog Designed by Ipiet | All Image Presented by Tadpole's Notez